2010 Australian Team Members


Adrian Jackson

Adrian Jackson

 Melanie Simpson

Mel Simpson  Mel Simpson

Alex Randall

 Alex Randall  Alex Randall

Mary Fien

 Mary Fien

Stephen Cusworth

Steve Cusworth    Steve Cusworth

Grant Lebbink 

 Grant Lebbink  

Marc Gluskie



Adrian Jackson awarded the Orienteering Australia 2009 Athlete of the Year Award - presented at the Vic MTBO Champs



 Victorian Juniors each score 2 Gold at the Victorian MTBO Championships.

Angus Robinson (M-14), Heath Jamieson (M-20E), Jasmine Sunley (W-20E) with their 1st place awards - looked after by 6- time MTB WOC team member Alex Randall at the 2009 Vic MTBO Champs at Cammerary Waters.

 Photos from the 2008 World MTBO Championships in Poland

Blake Gordon  Peta Whitford

Blake Gordon                    Peta Whitford