Next Event – Vic MTBO Series #2 at the You Yangs – Sunday 30 July

Thursday, 8 June 2017

 

Ride and run at the You Yangs

Bring your bike and your runners to the next round of the Vic MTBO Series at the You Yangs on Sunday 30th July. 

As well as the MTBO event organised by Nillumbike Emus, there will also be a MelBushO event organised by Bayside Kangaroos. So you have the chance to ride, run or do both.

The MTBO event will have the usual 4 line courses and a score course.

Course 1 – 34km; C2 – 27km; C3 – 23km; C4 – 12km; Score course – 2 hours.

We'd love lots of people to give both events a go.

VicBush foot o start times are 10am-11.30. MTBO start times are 11.30-1pm. All courses close at 2.30pm on the dot.

As with the Anglesea event, there will also be a Junior MTBO course for any youngsters. They will need to be accompanied by an adult.

Enter via Eventor.
Vic MTBO Series #2

MelBushO


 
   

Smartplay

Smartplay is a sports safety and injury prevention program. Their website has tips to reduce the risk of injury and now has a section specific to orienteering!

 
Next Event – Vic MTBO Series #2 at the You Yangs – Sunday 30 July Thursday, 8 June 2017
The latest Vic MTBO News Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Vic MTBO Series #1 – Anglesea, Sunday 28 May 2017 Tuesday, 9 May 2017
The latest Vic MTBO News Thursday, 23 March 2017
20th Anniversary Victorian MTBO Champs Tuesday, 7 March 2017
The 2017 Victorian MTBO Championships – 18 & 19 March Monday, 27 February 2017
Summer 75 MTBO at Westerfolds Park this Saturday Monday, 20 February 2017
Summer 75 MTBO #3 – Woodlands, Saturday 18 Feb Monday, 13 February 2017
Summer 75 MTBO at Mt Evelyn Monday, 30 January 2017
SportIdent for Summer 75 MTBO events Monday, 9 January 2017
Summer 75 MTBO Series Starts on Jan 21 at Lysterfield Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Great day at Daylesford – Vic MTBO Series 2016 concludes Friday, 16 September 2016
ENTRIES CLOSING SOON – Vic MTBO Series #6, Daylesford – Sunday 11 September Thursday, 1 September 2016
Two-up in Castlemaine – 2nd & 3rd July Monday, 4 July 2016
Next Events – Double-header weekend, Castlemaine, 2-3 July Thursday, 2 June 2016
MTBO Series starts in Blackwood Belair Area Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Next Vic MTBO Series at Ballarat on Sunday 29 May Saturday, 7 May 2016
Vic MTBO Series #2 – St George’s Lake, Creswick Friday, 22 April 2016
Victorian MTBO Championships – Done and Dusty Tuesday, 19 April 2016
2016 Victorian MTBO Championships – FINAL BULLTIN RELEASED Tuesday, 12 April 2016
Summer 75 MTBO at Silvan this Saturday Thursday, 3 March 2016
Summer 75 #2 at the You Yangs Tuesday, 16 February 2016
Summer 75 MTBO at the You Yangs Monday, 8 February 2016
Summer MTBO at Lysterfield next Saturday Tuesday, 26 January 2016
The Latest Vic MTBO News Monday, 11 January 2016
New Zealand MTBO Championships Wednesday, 16 December 2015
2015 Aus MTBO Champs Wednesday, 16 December 2015
Youies Results Friday, 6 November 2015
2015 Australian MTBO Championships Thursday, 5 November 2015
Late entry still available for the Australian MTBO Championships Thursday, 22 October 2015
Australian MTBO Champs 2015 Sunday, 11 October 2015
The Aus MTBO Champs fast approaching Tuesday, 22 September 2015
Vic MTBO Series #5 – Sunday 6 Sept Saturday, 29 August 2015
Gold for Angus Robinson at World MTBO Champs Thursday, 20 August 2015
Summer MTBO Series Survey Monday, 3 August 2015
2015 Australian MTBO Championships Wednesday, 29 July 2015
Woodlands MTBO this Sunday Wednesday, 1 July 2015
NEXT EVENT – Vic MTBO Series #4 – Barkstead – Sunday 21 June Monday, 15 June 2015
Results for Vic MTBO Series #3 at Sandon Forest Monday, 1 June 2015
New MTBO Website Wednesday, 20 May 2015